Untitled Document

The Mark By M.M. Cox

The second book in the Hunt For The Fallen trilogy

Thirty angel hunters—murdered. An ages-old prophecy set in motion. The son of an angel and human vows to rescue the fallen, no matter the cost to humankind.

The city of Canyon, Texas, has become the battleground for a new war. The forces of Heaven and Hell have a common adversary, and one angel hunting team—Landon, Cassie, Sophie, and Abe—are ready to take on the enemy. But in this deadly game, many are not who they seem, and any error in judgment will lead to certain death.

And when Heaven’s most powerful angel falls, the line between good and evil will vanish forever.

Click here for an excerpt from the book

Will be published on 14-September-2015

Pre-order Links: