Untitled Document

Coming Soon

Conspiracy In The Mist

Conspiracy In The Mist  by   Julie Romero

Ireland, 1889- When Thomas Danaher loses his renowned wife, no one living in Dublin’s Montjoy Square can blame the man or his daughter Keira for being distraught. Isn’t it perfectly normal for him to be angry and blame God? But when their parish priest, Father Lonagon’s body is discovered mutilated in a graveyard, suspicion turn to Thomas.
... read more


Sorciere  by   J.R. Erikson

It is October 31st, All Hallow's Eve, when the delicate threads of Abby's new life at the Coven of Ula begins to fray. Her great love, the human Sebastian, vanishes from the Witches' Ball at the Coven of Sorciere in Bordeaux, France.
... read more

New And Recent Releases

Seven Sisters Trilogy
Seven Sisters Trilogy

David Bowman

All three novels in the trilogy brought together in a single volume for the very first time. A total of over 147,000 words for a single unbelievable price.
Seven Sisters
Two Brothers
Imperator... read more.

Styx And Stones
Styx And Stones

Deborah McNemar

Pantheon is fighting a silent war. The enemy is building a cyborg army, striking only to vanish back into the shadows. Walter Bellinger knows that time is running out before they strike hard and Pantheon goes under for good. To keep his grandfather's legacy alive, he turns his sights on Serena Wulf, a woman who may hold the answers he needs.... read more.

Author Spotlight


Angela Rigley

Educated at The Convent of Our Lady of Providence, Alton, Hampshire, Angela was part owner of a health shop for 3 years and worked for the Department of Work and Pensions for 16 years until her retirement...
... read more.


Apl 2016

Bluewood releases the third in the YA trilogy by M.M. Cox - The Condemned, the superb follow-up to The Recruit and The Mark.